top of page

Contact Us!

Find out today if Senior TLC is right for you

last updated

10.18.2022

Address

1875 Remount Rd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Email

Aleigha Letterman

aletterman@seniortlc.org

Eduardo Quezada

equezada@seniortlc.org

Danielle Craft

dcraft@seniortlc.org

Vernell Mitchell

vmitchell@seniortlc.org

Tammy Dover

tdover@seniortlc.org

Brandi Willis

bwillis@seniortlc.org

Phone

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting. We will reach out to you shortly!

bottom of page